entertainment, life, miscellaneous

Update

Well…okay, then.

Okay, so maybe I was being stupid.  Maybe?  Yeah, probably.  I know new parents get mush brain, so I should not have worried about it so much.  I’m relieved.  Dumb, but relieved.

On the Good Parenting front, the kids are watching Bleach.  AND we’re watching it with subtitles!

Serious. Most of the time.

I’M SO CRAZY FANGIRL EXCITED!  Josh is keeping up well; Robin needs help because she can’t read as fast as he can.  It’s still fun to watch.

ACCURATE

Other than that, nothing much has been going on.  We’re cleaning bedrooms.  I’m finishing a quilt which I should be posting more about.  Playing a ridiculous amount of Civilization IV and Hearthstone and very little Warcraft.  It’s been hot as balls and I hate everything in the outside world.  On a positive note, I washed a whole bottle of nail polish in the washing machine and it didn’t break or open or anything.  I also cleaned the fish tank today, so I’m on a roll.

Isn’t it, though?
Leave a Reply

