Artworks of Johnson Tsang

Sometimes I stumble across things that need to be shared with the world, like Artworks of Johnson Tsang.  I only had the opportunity to work with clay for a short period of time (a long time ago in a galaxy far, far away, no less) but it was amazing.  I have no kiln or…well, really any skill but hey, that’s never stopped me before.  I should play around with it again.  This was the blog post that caught my attention via imgur.

I wish I could make a pot.  

Leave a Reply

