My Stomach Hurts

Huh. Would you look at that.

Hmm. Look at that. My garage floor tattoo is covered in water.

Hmm. Seeped under the wall to the other side of the garage? Okay.

don’tlookupdon’tlookupdon’tlookupdon’tlookupdon’tlookupdon’tlookupdon’tlookupdon’tlookupdon’tlookupdon’tlookup

Seriously. Don’t.

glug glug glug glug glug glug glug glug glug glug glug glug glug glug glug

Don’t worry, I fixed it.

My favorite part is calling the plumber and joking about how I am single-handedly supporting the plumbing industry.  My plumbers are awesome and they know me well.  I feel that if I blogged about every plumbing issue, I’d have to start a new blog.  SAD FACE.

3 thoughts on “My Stomach Hurts

  1. Pingback: The episode in which everyone sees my bra | chukichi

Leave a Reply

