Time

Don’t panic.

But I think I broke time.

For real. Like shattered it all to hell.

It has been five minutes to midnight forEVER.  Usually, when I’m farting around imgur, I look up and it’s been way too fucking long.  Tonight for some reason, I’ve been surfing for hours in the span of 5 minutes.  I don’t know, maybe I’m losing my mind, or hanging out at the edge of a black hole.

Lots has been on my mind, and I write it out and delete, write it out and delete, write it out and delete.

I should have picked the gif where the hamster falls all over itself.

I have been doing things and taking pictures of said things.

Like, I bought a vintage camera case:

I wish it was leather. I have no idea what I’m going to do with it, but it’s pretty.

I’m making a toy wiener dog for the kids as per their request:

There. Done.

It will make more sense when it’s actually done.  Trust me.

I made cupcakes and overfilled them so I nibbled all the overhang off of the cupcakes before I iced them because I’m an asshole and I really like that crunchy edge part of the cake and run on sentences.

I made these two for the babysitter. They were the only two not nibbled. You’re welcome, Jennifer.

I feel like I’m doing everything I’m supposed to do, nothing that I want to do and failing miserably at everything.  I feel like a ghost, going through the motions of my life.  Waiting to fade away completely.

I have probably been watching too much Ghost Adventures.

Sweet dreams.

 

 

Leave a Reply

