All Filler, No Killer

Real life is being a super wang right now, so I’ve decided that instead of creating a whole new blog dedicated to old and hilarious journal entries, I’d just post them here from time to time.  I am already slacking on the blargs I have now, so no need in spreading myself even more thin.

I found an entry that perfectly encompasses my sleep problems:

Wednesday, December 28, 2005 1:09 AM

Can’t sleep, clown’ll eat me
Can’t sleep, clown’ll eat me

Some things never change!

Leave a Reply

