children, entertainment, life

You know…

Turns out that if I do whatever I want, I play WoW all day and all night.  In between all the other things I do, of course.  I do other things, right?

1. This is not happening:

Asshole gif.

Everyone wants what they don’t or can’t have.  I’m sorry for all the people that got hit by blizzards and ice and weather of biblical proportions this year.  But you know what?  I want some snow.  To play in, to look at, to have snow days.

2. My 5 year old baby boy lost his first tooth. Another one is loose.  Both adult teeth are erupting like crazy.  Awful, awful, awful.  I don’t want to discuss this.

3. The 5 year old is starting Tae Kwon Do today.  Weepy.

4. Random: this is one of my favorite movie stills:

I’m a sucker.

5. My daughter is really growing into her personality every day.  She fascinates me beyond all bounds:

No words.

I’ve not been blogging much because I don’t want to whine and cry about my first world video game problems.  I just got done with being sick, so I guess it’s time to shake off some frivolity and get cracking on things.  Video game and otherwise.

Leave a Reply

