STUFF IN ALL CAPS

I JUST THOUGHT I’D GET YOUR ATTENTION BY TYPING IN ALL CAPS.  WHEN DID IT BECOME RUDE TO BE LAZY? DO YOU THINK I’M YELLING AT YOU RIGHT NOW?  GOOD, BECAUSE I’M TOTALLY FUCKING  YELLING AT YOU. I JUST HAD A HUGE NOSEBLEED THAT WOULD PUT ANDREW W.K. TO SHAME. A COKEHEAD NOSEBLEED EXCEPT YOU HAVE TO HAVE MONEY FOR COCAINE.  I SWALLOWED A HUGE BLOOD CLOT AND THEN WANTED TO PUKE.  THIS IS WHY I DON’T TILT MY HEAD BACK BUT I THOUGHT IT WAS ALL GONE.  I GUESS FUCKING NOT.

SO UNRELATED TO THE GROSSNESS THAT JUST HAPPENED, I AM TAKING A BLOG BREAK FOR A MINUTE.  HERE ARE SOME PICTURES FIRST:

MY CLASSROOM HAS A CHALKBOARD LIKE A REAL CLASSROOM WITH A CHALKBOARD!

ROBIN IS TURNING 3 IN SEPTEMBER AND THAT IS A BUNCH OF BULLSHIT.

I SOMETIMES THINK I POST TOO MUCH ABOUT REGULAR SHOW AND ADVENTURE TIME AND THEN REALIZE THE OPPOSITE IS TRUE. NOT ENOUGH!   CLICK THE PICTURE TO GO TO BENKLING.TUMBLR.COM  ALSO, IT’S TUMBLR, NOT TUMBLER, LIKE AN OLD LADY WOULD SPELL IT.

I WANT SOME POTATO CHIPS AND DIP RIGHT NOW. THAT IS UNRELATED TO THE SUICIDE REFERENCE ABOVE.

But for real, I’m busy with the kids’ school right now and Robin is going to be 3 and I need to make all the things.  Also, so much shit.  I’m awfully tired.  I’ll be back soon, though.

 

 

Leave a Reply

