All Filler

That is one fascinating rhino.  Also, correct spelling on ‘rhinoceros’ but not ‘antique’?

 

No birds, but I bet god does think I’m a pig.

 

For the record, this guy is really smart despite his hairicane. Read some of his stuff.

 

This makes me laugh so hard. Yo mama jokes never get old.

 

Every time I get on the internet.

 

This month I learned that I am a D cup, not a B cup, which explains everything.  It’s like I won the Asian boob lottery.

 

Somehow, I read this as “ass kicking”. Also, not sure if I’m amused or disturbed by the open shirts.

One thought on “All Filler

  1. Pingback: Photo Dump: Wiener Edition | chukichi

Leave a Reply

