entertainment, miscellaneous

Wrandom Wednesday

I’m taking the day off. I hurt my shoulder so my days as a star pitcher/windmill style boxer might be over. Here is some randomness:

Scumbag bug. I didn't even get to drink first.
I thought it was a Hitler kit, but it was pore strips.
WAY better than Biore, black side down, less water needed. AWESOME.
Then this happened.
So this is how I reacted.
When I see this episode...
...I know who should play El Peluquero.
Breakfast in bed, naps, video games, sewing = today's agenda

Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

