Happle Tea

I love love love love LOVE Happle Tea!  It was recommended on Twitter by my imaginary boyfriend of Myths RETOLD.  I read every strip and stayed up way past my bedtime.  It’s smart, funny, well written and well drawn.  What more can you ask for?  Ding dong jokes?  DONE.  Maybe I’m a child, or maybe I was really tired, but “ding dong jokes” had me in tears.  I’m easy that way (or so they say).

Here are just a few of my favorites.  Click to link!

Anger Management

Stark Revelations

The Art of Communication

Did I mention I love this comic?  Anger Management is one of my favorite strips.  Not that I identify with that kind of behavior.  Here are the rest of the comics I follow:

Selkie
9 Chickweed Lane
Wapsi Square
PVPonline
Looking for Group
QUILTBAG
Penny Arcade
Velia, Dear
The Trenches
Darwin Carmichael is Going to Hell
Gaia
Frankenstein Superstar
Cyanide & Happiness

Also, this blog isn’t all about dreams and book/comic strip endorsements.  I’ve been working and will have things to show in eventual posts.  I’ve been in my hot tub time machine playing Civilization III.  Like, a lot.

Leave a Reply

