My Ching Chong

is all up in a tizzy.

I’m not always (or never, I forget) PC.  I think jokes are funny if they’re funny, even if they’re on the offensive side.  It’s when jokes aren’t funny or when they’re in total mean spirit that it becomes cringe-worthy to me.

And then again, there are just ignorant turds that can offend you by being their stupid, oblivious selves:

Not pictured: the 80 million previous comments of culinary terror.

To be fair, this person is completely hopeless based on what I could gleam from her Facebook info.  For instance:

There is no caption necessary.

And yes, I can judge because I know something about her.  I know that she watches that shit on TV.  She doesn’t know anything about me and she especially doesn’t know that there is no Thanksgiving in China.  Or 4th of July.  Do they know it’s Christmastime at all?  Besides, do you have any idea how hard it is to eat turkey with chopsticks?  Not hard at all, actually.

"shanghai, hong hong, egg foo young, fortune cookie always wrong"

 

Leave a Reply

