entertainment, home

Lazy ass motherfucker

There is meat to be cooked, children to be taught, things to be washed but yet I sit here.  At my desk.  My blog has been a little bit neglected mostly because I am a lazy ass motherfucker.  I’m also having a shitty couple of weeks on a personal level.  I was going to  post a pity party comment here, but I will refrain.

If I had a laptop, I could do my work and then sit on my very comfortable couch and slack with my computer.  I’m not going to get a laptop until personal computers are implanted in human brains.  GOOD GOD I CAN’T WAIT.

Here is what I’ve been doing:

Building forts with my Tetris skills. Those aren't gaps, they're balistraria.

 

Taking advantage of the downfall of Borders.
Watching Deadman Wonderland, a series after my own twisted, bloody heart.

Off to it, I guess.  I will hopefully be building a computer for the kids this weekend, finishing unbelievably tedious quilt squares.  Maybe I will get crazy and vacuum the floors.  In the mean time, it’s 11:20, and I would like to eat breakfast.

2 thoughts on “Lazy ass motherfucker”

Leave a Reply

