Bleach spoiler; other distractions

Before I get all fan-girly over Bleach chapter 460, let’s have a wip photo dump, shall we?

Don't panic---I totally finished that ramen.

Not pictured: the king sized Halloween quilt, a robot fleece that just needs some binding, the Celtic cross stitch and a red scarf for The Red Scarf Project.  All of those things are languishing in a corner of my bedroom looking at me with varying degrees of disdain and sadness.  I’m also in desperate need of some hats (hahaha, a few people know that joke) and there is at least one child running around this house with no hand made socks that fit (she demands purple).  There is also that thing called Christmas that’s coming up that has already been tugging on the hem of my shirt, trying to get my attention.   Okay, enough photo dumping, on to spoiling:

That is all.

Leave a Reply

