I’m rich, bitch!

I had some other fucking stupid ass blog post written up but decided to delete it and post this.  Just in case you were unaware:

I am exceedingly prosperous, woman of ill nature!

The fact that I am so incredibly rich must be well known in wealthy circles as I received a very important delivery the other day.

Two day shipping is for peons. Rich people ship OVERNIGHT.

And that’s not all.  Did you see who it was from?

You know how needy small businesses can be.

Apparently, word has gotten around that I have paid off my commoner’s vehicle and am now in the market for something more befitting my station in life.  So they posed a serious query:

The answer is YES. But since I'm rich and have very little time, I will simply say "Y".

Now, I am sure the average layperson like yourself knows nothing about the Porsche 918 Spyder.  It’s okay, I don’t know anything about whatever it is you people do, either.  Here is a basic rundown:

The lithium-ion battery powered vehicle packs a punch, with the ability to go 0 to 60 mph in 3.1 seconds and a top speed of 199 mph. According to Porsche, it also features a “high revving 500-plus horsepower V8 engine assisted by two electric motors with a total of at least 218 horsepower” inspired by the Porsche RS Spyder racing engine. And like any good hybrid, it has an impressive fuel economy: 78 miles per gallon, 16 miles on pure electric charge at up to 94 mph.  That kind of power doesn’t come cheap. The Spyder will retail for $845,000 when it goes on sale in 2013–and only 918 customers will have the opportunity to buy it.

You know, 918 is my favorite number.

 

2 thoughts on “I’m rich, bitch!

Leave a Reply

