Photo Dump: Pre-Chuberlist Update Edition

Since I am dilly-dallying about putting together my monthly update let me instead present a photo dump:

1.  This guy is pissing me me the fuck off right now:

I'm not going to speculate, but I'm pretty sure we're all going to die.

2.  This is a cake that I belatedly made for myself for my birthday.  Josh said it looks like fabric.  I agree:

It's also my new desktop wallpaper.

3.  This trips me out so much:

This is where the caption for coffee would go if I had one.

4. This cracked me up:

My friends are great. Their friends are questionable.

Leave a Reply

