entertainment, web

I love a good joke

Things make me laugh:

LAWL
BWAHAH
…and I LOVE a good joke.

Oh, maybe that’s a bit harsh.  But I’m a fucking bitch.  Surprise.  I haven’t talked about it here, but I broke up with my BFF of 13 years a few weeks before my birthday.  It’s painful to my core and it makes me such a bitter asshole.  I take great offense to the out of sight, out of mind mentality.  I should start a new blog just to discuss all of teh sads.

I knew a girl just like this, actually. Her favorite character is Eeyore.

But instead of getting into all of that, watch this video.  Do you remember this show?  Make me Laugh, The Gong Show, and Joker’s Wild were some of my favorites growing up.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

