…and I thought I was weird…

I signed up for an OkCupid account to stalk someone and now I’m having super fun looking at people from all over and shaking my head.  I haven’t seen anyone I know on there YET but I did find this little gem while searching my hometown area:

Who are we trying to date here? The baby is the cutest, let's go with him.

Okay, it's the lady, then. How many kids does she have???

The following is taken directly from her profile.  I fucking swear to god, I didn’t alter this:

I’m really good at
looking pretty?

The first things people usually notice about me
That I have really big boobs.

The six things I could never do without
Sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, and….SEX!

Seriously? Love, honesty, some place warm to live, my family (the ones I like, that is), food…and SEX!

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can place my whole fist into my mouth. ;)

Was last online today.  OY.  I need a lobotomy now.

5 thoughts on “…and I thought I was weird…

  1. That’s nuts! Who the heck puts a family pic with ur boyfriend/husband and kid on a dating website? And that profile..oye she ought to rope in some real winners with those responses.
    Good find!

  2. Yes, she’s married…I guess it’s an open relationship of sorts? Like, I want a fuck buddy but I want him to meet my whole family??? I come from a strange place in the world is all I can say.

Leave a Reply

