OMG Big News!

Not really, that’s a big lie.  But I do have nerdy news:  I met my first Asian boyfriend today!

We met via Twitter and Think Geek; a good combination.

Here is the actual video.  How many of you clicked the picture above?  I’m such a bitch.  But I won’t tell on you.  

Then I saw this and thought he was freaking adorable:

And *then* I saw this and fell in love: 

Seriously, check him out first hand via Twitter, FacebookTumblr and of course, YouTube.  Technically, he can’t be my boyfriend because the math doesn’t work (half your age +7).  I’m skeezy.

 

Leave a Reply

