Is it nap time yet?

I wanted to post one quickie picture:

I know what I hate...and I don't hate this.

Now, I haven’t lost my mind:  I am not going to embroider every block on this almost king sized quilt.  I’m just going to do wherever I feel like and however much I feel like.  If only everything in our lives could be like that.

I am not as pissy as I was yesterday and I almost wrote “ass pissy” which is hilarious. I am going to take a nap now even though I’ve only been up for 4 hours.  This is how Sundays should be.

Leave a Reply

