children, entertainment, life

I Did My Best

I’ve been trying to cheer up.  Without being a total Debbie Downer, I’m going to say this:  I’m only paranoid because everyone is out to get me. So even though I am still a total pathetic loser, here are some things that made me happy:

In Robin’s room. Happy and calm.
When in doubt, pinkie out.
Josh made this at story time today; I only helped him punch out the sprinkles. He’s clearly an artistic genius.
I had a new home security system put in this week (upgrade). My tech looked *just like* Lord Blackwell from Sherlock Holmes.

This video also cracks me up and whenever I’m crying, I think “I did my best” and laugh.

Leave a Reply

