Progress!

I love love love progress!!  Here are some of the things I’m working on right now!!  Exclamation points!!

1. Working on Dragons of Atlantis!  It’s a free game on Facebook.  Still beta and glitchy (aren’t all the games beta, though?) but it’s fun and nerdy and both the Mr. and I play, so it’s kind of like the good ol’ days of Warcraft.  I miss Warcraft.  A lot.

There are only two avatars that aren't blonde bimbos.

2. Stitching! I need to finish this and get started on my next project.

FYI, this was supposed be done by Halloween. Of 2010.

3. Knitting like crazy! I have been working on baby socks and trying to eat up my sock yarn stash.  I’ve also been trying to use up these massive cones of Peaches N Creme white cotton.

The start of a tiny newborn hat.

The start of an entrelac baby blanket. I'm really excited about this one!

Lots of things going on at the house including some landscape tear out in the back yard to accommodate this!  Again, exclamation point!  So much going on–I love how the end of tax season is such a renewal for us.

3 thoughts on “Progress!

    • I have to do baby blankets ONLY right now–I just have no commitment in me lately! I’ve had to divide my projects by where I sit: living room is knitting and bedroom is stitching. Does not help that I am as slow as Christmas :)

  1. Pingback: Blog Dump: Post Rapture Edition | chukichi

Leave a Reply

