Quickie

Quick note. I am so happy right now. I just ate a gigantic bowl of ramen with onion and lime. And the lime was a fucking bitch to squeeze so I just threw it in. Pictures to follow later.

It is now later.

Seriously, ramen is my comfort food and I could eat it every day. I wish I ever thought to make pho like my parents did way back when, but if I did, I’d be 400lbs and in a diabetic coma from all the noodly carby goodness.

Now, in good, healthy form, I’m going to lay down, watch TV and go to sleep.

OH, P.S.:  All of the hot sauce and onions have given me awesome dragon breath.  I am going to try to kiss the Mr. now.  Good night!

2 thoughts on “Quickie

Leave a Reply

