DRUGS

I remember once, in Jr. High, I think, we had some kind of anti drug awareness thing and a guy wrote “Durgs are bad” and I still totally remember that.

I have insomnia like the shits so unless I take Benedryl I do not sleep. I really should sleep. LIKE RIGHT NOW. But I am amused (read: kinda wonky*) so I will share some thoughts with you:

1.)Kimi Kobayashi/Peter Coffin. I thought they were the same person once she disappeared and immediately felt LIKE SUCH A FUCKING ASSHOLE for being so cynical. And then Wendy Cheng http://twitter.com/#!/Xiaxue ** totally outed his ass http://xiaxue.blogspot.com/2011/03/peter-coffin-is-loser.html ** and http://xiaxue.blogspot.com/2011/03/peter-coffin-is-his-own-legal-team.html ** He goes on reddit.com to give his side and assplain hisself http://www.reddit.com/user/petercoffin ** but looks even worse. What’s worse, inventing a fake girlfriend or being duped? BTW he lied about her (being with her/next to her, etc) so credibility is for shit.

2.)HOW SAD am I that I didn’t get a response from a CHURCH that is taking donations for a charity for women’s clothing that I cannot remember right now. JEEEEZ. I have 9 pairs of shoes to give them if Molly lets me give them the Doc Martens she gave me. But do Doc Martens have a place in the work place anymore? does my watch say 1999? WHY AM I NOT WEARING A WATCH?

Photobucket

Here are the docs, my wedding shoes (worn once) and my favorite work heels (worn a few times)

3.)OMG DO YOU REMEMBER ANDY RICHTER CONTROLS THE UNIVERSE? I AM WRITING IN ALL CAPS!!

4.)I have no idea what I was going to put here.

5.)photobomb:

Photobucket

I guess I’m going to sleep now. Durrrrgs.

*I’m not going to say “high” because that implies illegal drugs of some sort.
**Too high for HTML

Leave a Reply

