v 2.0

Once upon a time, I made a little blue sweater. It was the first piece of clothing I’d ever knitted and was the only one for a long time. I made it with the intention of having Josh wear it but it ended up so girly I just packed it away and forgot about it.

And then I had a little girl. And then never thought about that sweater. Until this week when Robin dug it out a drawer and decided to wear it.

Photobucket
Look at how cute I am!

 

 

 

Photobucket
Rock star. Wait, maybe that should read ‘block star’.

Photobucket
I will take this off and FLY AY-WAY!

 

 

 

Photobucket
Just being cute!

She reminds me of a little blue bear in that sweater. So cute and fuzzy! I might just have to make her another one that is actually made properly AND fits. Fancy, right?!

One thought on “v 2.0

Leave a Reply

