The Adventures of Bad Bunny

Okay, so maybe the bunny isn’t *so* bad, but I blame him for breaking my camera. This bunny comes from the free pattern pages of Wee Wonderfuls and it’s truly wonderful:

Photobucket
Screaming in 5, 4, 3, 2…

In the process of taking the above picture, Bad Bunny, as I have now named him, decided to take a nosedive off of the railing onto the ground below. In my ever graceful fashion, I dropped my camera trying to save the bunny. I hear Homer Simpson chanting in my head “I am too smart! I am too smart! S-M-R-T, I mean, S-M-A-R-T!”

My camera isn’t broken-broken…though the little face around the lens popped off and is now lost. And my computer will not recognize and upload pictures now. So it’s kind of broken. But it still takes pictures super well and I can take the memory card out and put it in my old camera and upload that way. I’m going to look into getting it fixed. Look…

Anyway, the green part is supposed to be the face; it’s flat and ready for embroidery. But I like the other side better; it looks like a bunny nose!

Photobucket
NOT on the precipice of doom.

I am not going to embroider the bunny. I will probably embroider other gifty bunnies but this one has already been claimed:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

It really makes me happy when people like what I make.

6 thoughts on “The Adventures of Bad Bunny

  1. I want the bunny AND the baby!! Looks like Christmas came early for her! =) Should have scrapped the stupid pony for her birthday and gave her a bunny! LOL

  2. Pingback: Sneezy | chukichi

Leave a Reply

