Things that I saw, AKA: Photo Dump

I have been busy doing things and doing nothing. I am really, really tired. I think I’m getting sick. Just the other day, I told a cashier she was under charging me. By about $90. See? I might be dying or something. Anyway, here’s some stuff that I saw some time or another:

Photobucket
OMGANDTHENIDIED. What does that thing catch and eat? Hawks? Seriously, I almost couldn’t leave the house. Yucky.

Photobucket
I like this picture. I took it one morning at the gas station. Amidst the power lines, smell of gasoline and traffic, there was still something beautiful to look at.

Photobucket
Red Swiss Chard. It wilted while I tried to figure out what to do with it. It’s pretty, though. I should maybe get a recipe before I buy anymore, though.

Photobucket
I like this picture. I took it one morning at the gas station. Amidst the power lines, smell of gasoline and traffic, there was still something beautiful to look at. And delicious.

Photobucket
Taken in the late afternoon. I just wanted to see what kind of color effect I’d get. I miss the days when I took pictures just for the hell of it.

Leave a Reply

