Fun at Work

It’s Friday, as if I needed another reason to slack off. I’m a bit sad; my babysitter is going back to school today. I’m still going to use her Mom for babysitting, but she was great and tried really hard. *sigh* Oh well.

Work has been hectic, but there’s always time to poke some fun:

Photobucket
Screamy fireplace is screamy!

Photobucket
Say it with me: neutral. Nooo-trawwwwwl.

Photobucket
Repeat. Nooo-trawwwwwwl.

Photobucket
Mardi Gras all year round, or perhaps, a faded LA Lakers fan?

To be fair, this room was in the same house as Barbie’s death room:

Photobucket
Arrrsome.

2 thoughts on “Fun at Work

  1. I wonder what kind of kick ass furniture they had in the pirate room? Also, I’m wondering if they owned a vacuum. Why couldn’t they bother to clean the floor before taking the pictures??

Leave a Reply

