Happy Belated Birthday to me, Part 4

I am so moody lately. Wonk, wonk, wooonnnkkk.

Anyway, here is the last of my birthday schwag:

To me from me:

Photobucket
Cheaper and bigger and more awesome than the ones from Knit Picks. They’re huge. Like, HUGE.

Photobucket
Clearance pajamas from Target are awesome. That’s not me, by the way.

I also got a pair of jeans. I’m soooo exciting. I asked for fabric for my birthday; here is a sample of what I got:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

All awesome. Thank you to Molly for coming through with the schwag!

One thought on “Happy Belated Birthday to me, Part 4

  1. I was hoping it could have been more. But I’m lame. Lame as in I am only now getting around to commenting when it’s been in the back of my mind for weeks. I always read you. I’m just too lazy ass to say anything.

Leave a Reply

