Happy Belated Birthday to me, Part 2

My boss’ birthday is two days after mine which is good and bad. She’s really great at the birthday thing and got me a gift certificate to Spa Sydell and some Ahava Dermud lotion that I love love love. I’m terrible because I’m poor and didn’t get her anything but I’ll make it up to her somehow.

She’s from Kentucky and went to University of Kentucky so she’s a Wildcats fan. Like, a RABID fan. Since she’s a part of the alumni, she got an e-card from the university:

Photobucket

Yeah…I don’t think there’s much I need to say about that. Other than I think that clown is going to molest you.

Leave a Reply

