Moody

I am really moody as of late and I suspect it has to do with the fact that my birthday is coming up. I have really shitty birthdays. So I’m feeling all whoo-who about this one, let me tell you. So having said that, let’s fucking blog about some fucking shit.

1. Not for sale: This picture was included in the photos for a 900K home for sale. I guess carrying a high ticket listing doesn’t make you less retarded.
Photobucket

2. Pervert: Another real estate listing picture. I assume this is the bathroom next to the voyeur’s bedroom?
Photobucket

3. Thank you!: To Office Depot for throwing in some free shwag for me for stuff I bought with someone else’s money!
Photobucket

4. Lies: Saw this car on I-75 on Father’s Day weekend:
Photobucket

Upon closer inspection:
Photobucket

5. Knitted beard: What else should I say here other than “knitted beard”??
Photobucket

6. Pervert: I am a pervert. I wish I had taken a better picture, but this was at the pharmacy counter and I didn’t want to look like the pervert I am.
Photobucket

If you’re reading this, you still need to sign up for an account, add me as a friend and sign up for email alerts. So you can see the fancy pants private blog posts that only privileged friends can see. Also, I’m an egomaniac. And awesome. I’m also awesome.

One thought on “Moody

Leave a Reply

