Pangolin

I have what I believe is a ganglion cyst on my right wrist. It actually hurts and I’m being a total dumbass about not going to the doctor. I should, go, right? I am NOT taking a picture of it. It’s not as bad as what you see when you Google it, but still, omgewwgross!

Every time I think of the word ganglion I think of the word pangolin. I have a pangolin growing out of my wrist. Still creepy and gross.

I think of this song…always:

ANTS! And termites!

One thought on “Pangolin

Leave a Reply

