Today at work, part 2

Just so you don’t think that work is all bad, I wanted to share two rooms that made me happy:

Photobucket
Seuss!

Photobucket
Another angle of Seuss!

Photobucket
Best. Selling. Feature. Ever. Well, for anime nerds anyway.

I love love love the Seuss room! If I bought that house, I might make that MY room. Forget the kids! It would at least become my creative space/guest/sewing/yarn storage room. As a side note, the Mr’s former boss has a Seuss original painting in his home. It’s awesome.

And I love that I am not the only one that loves Bleach. That kid is cool. Because I’m 31 years old and I have a Bleach poster in my room, too. I should say I was kidding, but that would be a lie.

One thought on “Today at work, part 2

Leave a Reply

