Welcome Back, Sticky Post

I am soon to be officially back. The hiatus was actually pretty good for my mind, though so many things did happen which I will of course post about. I have decided to make select posts semi-private; specifically, pictures of my kids. I want to post more pictures of them but I hold back for personal reasons. if you want to see these posts, just sign up with LiveJournal so I can add you as a friend. This way, I’ll know who has access to those posts. All of the other posts will be open to the public.

I will be going back and editing previous posts, so some things you were able to access before, you may not be able to access later unless you’re on my friend’s list here. I know it’s a pain in the ass, but you know, I’m a pain in the ass.

Today is Mother’s Day, and for the first time in a long time, I was really surprised with some awesome schwag:

Photobucket
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!!!!

I finally got an upgrade! And it’s purple :D The Mr. did a great job and even went to a bunch of different places to get me a “girly” color. Here’s how it compares to the old one:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

The pictures aren’t the best (camera phone). I teased him and said I deserved something for almost dying. Yay, I win!

5 thoughts on “Welcome Back, Sticky Post

    • Not sure if you saw, but there’s another entry that’s older than this one that’s new; this one is going to stay at the top of the page. :)

  1. Oooooh I didn’t notice it was purple in the mms! Yay for the great camera! So much smaller than the old granite slab and chisel camera you used to use :)

Leave a Reply

