Winner Schwag

I am back from the dead to post schwag photos! Thanks to everyone who actually entered (as opposed to everyone else who ignored me, but anyway) because you didn’t even know what you were really in a contest for. But trust me, I wasn’t going to spend money to ship a bunch of crap!

First prize gifts:

Photobucket
Random, yes. Crap, no!

Jenny won a $10 gift certificate to Starbucks, a stuffed plushie and a really cool embroidery kit. I think the plushie looks like Butters from South Park.

Photobucket

Second prize gifts:

Photobucket
Less random. Possibly crap related.

Danielle won a $5 gift certificate to Starbucks and some baby goodies as she is with child. I was trying to tempt more pregnant ladies with baby stuff, but whatever. Also, that sounds a little creepy.

Third prize gift:

Photobucket
Not random at all.

Molly won some Men’s Pocky. Apparently men in Japan like dark chocolate and not milk chocolate. I specifically went to Super H Mart to get it (and of course I got some regular Pocky for myself!)

3 thoughts on “Winner Schwag

    • Yay! I hope you can use them; I like the cloth diapers as burp cloths but I know you use cloth (though I have no idea if that works for you or not) and I love the steam bags. I use them all the time. I hope you can use the gift card; I know you’re not supposed to have a lot of caffeine but maybe you can get something small :)

Leave a Reply

