Meat

In my younger years, my girlfriends and I had a joke about men. Cute, celebrity men, like Ralph Fiennes and Ben Affleck before he became a plastic bobble head. Basically, men belonged in the kitchen. Because that’s where you kept the meat. I can remember being 19 or 20 years old with picture editorials of whatever guy was popular at the time hanging on the cabinets and refrigerator of my tiny 500 +/- square foot apartment. Those were the days.

There is a…plant? warehouse? building near my work and I can’t decide about the name:

Photobucket
Not in my kitchen.

bmp meats. So this immediately brings to mind two things: 1.) they put the file tag on the wrong side and it should be meats.bmp -or- 2.) they have bumpy meats. Gross.

Leave a Reply

