Christmas Adventures, Volume 4

6.) PIRATES! I wanted to make something for my best friend Molly and what better thing than something with piratey goodness?

Photobucket

Photobucket
My favorite part is the “Yo Ho Ho Ho”

She finally got it today so I can post it. It’s not the worst thing I’ve ever done, so yay! And she likes it, so double yay! Though she’s just that type to say she likes it even if she doesn’t but in the spirit of the season, I will believe her. Just this once.

At least it’s not a scarf!

3 thoughts on “Christmas Adventures, Volume 4

  1. That’s the coolest underwear ever! It looks exactly like the ones in the book! And how cool is it that his name is on them???

Leave a Reply

