children, life

Pikachu is watching you

So during my stay in the hospital, specifically, the labor and delivery room, I was for the most part on my back. Flat on my back. With no remote. And with pregnancy induced carpel tunnel, I spent a lot of time not reading or doing anything. I did, however, spend a lot of time looking at the ceiling. And I saw this:

Photobucket

This was the best shot I could get with my phone. You know I have issues, but you can’t see how Pikachu’d the ceiling was. There was more to it than this. But holy shit, isn’t this enough??

Leave a Reply

