Nothing….

Nothing is really going on today; I’m on day two of maternity leave. Yesterday was full of working on the house so today I took the day off and only opened new bank accounts and vacuumed the soon to be steam cleaned living room. I might try to do some dishes and laundry and clean the oven I am trying to do nothing else today.

So for fun:

Photobucket
OLD

Photobucket
NEW

Also, a new project that may or may not ever get done:
Photobucket

Photobucket

Most hexagon quilts are comprised of hexagons that are about 1″ per side. I do plan on dying one day, so I used a 2″ hex. I have no idea what it will look like but it’s a great way to use up scraps. I might actually make a planned hex quilt for ze bebe.

One thought on “Nothing….

  1. Pingback: Not finished, part 1 | chukichi

Leave a Reply

