I am so late.

I am always late. Late to board the bandwagon.

WHY DO I NEVER KNOW ABOUT ANYTHING?

I am so uncool. But this is way cool. I heard about this from three different random sources TODAY. (Apparently it was a good day to stay home from work):

Doogie Howser, MD, singing. I’ve had a crush on him since 1989. I even had a crush on him in the made for TV movie called A Family Torn Apart. I still even kind of have a crush on him even though he’s gay.

Photobucket
Tell me he’s not cute and had a kick ass computer. Jealous.

Also, I love that Nathan Fillion is in this as the good guy/antagonist.

Photobucket
ohai Cap’n Delicious!

So via Twitter (twice) and Cake Wrecks, I have finally, a year WAY TOO LATE, discovered…

Photobucket
Dr. Horrible’s Sing Along Blog
–AND–
Photobucket
An auction for Doctor Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Handmade Figurines! (signed by Nathan Fillion!)
–AND–
Photobucket
Cakes. Tasty, nerdy cakes.

*sigh*

sad bandwagon fail.

2 thoughts on “I am so late.

Leave a Reply

