For the record…

In my attempt to clean out the extra room and turn it into a nursery for baby #2, I discovered how ridiculous my Christmas stash really is. Here is where my rationale comes into question:

19 gift boxes
9 gift card boxes
16 specialty gift tags
161 sticky gift tags
73 gift bags
–2 XL gift bags
–5 L gift bags
–6 M gift bags
–9 S gift bags
–11 XS gift bags
–40 treat bags
159 Christmas cards
11 cookie tins
1130 sq ft of unopened wrapping paper
7 rolls of opened wrapping paper

I’ve had one roll of wrapping paper since before I met my husband:

Photobucket

I don’t really have anything else to say. I got my stamp today! Yay!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

