entertainment, miscellaneous

photo dump

Some Misc-y goodness to finish out the Memorial Day weekend…

1. Man, I wish this was my job. I’m an AWESOME sleeper:
Photobucket

2. I saw this guy on the highway and wanted desperately to follow him. Or should I say, spy on him:
Photobucket

3. A good tip from the good people at Discover Mills Mall:
Photobucket

4. I wanted this bag SO BAD but I didn’t want to pay $13 for it. Miso Pretty? Seriously. I do want, but I’m so cheap:
Photobucket

5. I am OBSESSED with getting my Coke Points. I almost fished this out of the trash in the drive thru at Dunkin Donuts one day. Almost:
Photobucket

Also, since we’re talking photographs, here is an oldie for you:

Leave a Reply

