My boyfriend is nice

I know I’ve mentioned my boyfriend Sylar before, but I had to let you know how awesome he is:

Photobucket
Pretty!

Photobucket
Did you see that? It saysLOVE.

I mean, he probably killed the flower delivery guy and just put his name on the tag, but still. He made an effort and it’s the thought that counts. You couldn’t ask for more.

Photobucket

For the record, I got rid of my old boyfriend because he was always “too busy” with his “wife and kids”. I think he was just afraid of committment.

Leave a Reply

