crafty

before I die

Since I’m about to lay down and die, here is something I found today in my den:

Photobucket

Photobucket

It’s wide enough to fit my king sized bed, or at least will be once I put a border on it. There are a ton more scraps downstairs and I know that I probably have enough jeans in this house that are unwearable to finish this quilt. I think it’s fantastic and I don’t even know how long ago it was that I started it. I guess I got bored with it. I wonder if it will ever get finished.

Leave a Reply

