entertainment

Yay Cody!

Things have totally been shitty but this really made my day. Thank you for the shot of novocaine, Codence!

Novocaine for the Soul – The Eels

Life is hard and so am i
You better give me something
So I dont die
Novocaine for the soul
Before I sputter out

Life is white and I am black
Jesus and his lawyer
Are coming back
Oh my darling will you be here
Before I sputter out

Guess whos living here
With the great undead
This paint by numbers life is fucking with my head
Once again

Life is good and I feel great
cause mother says I was
A great mistake

Novovaine for the soul
You better give me something
To fill the hole
Before I sputter out (repeat)

Are you feeling the nostalgia? Yes you are.

1 thought on “Yay Cody!”

Leave a Reply

