home

The Ruination of My Mouth

First, the positive: #2 from ChÜberlist: 2009: Invest in a Sonic Care toothbrush:

It's like bees are cleaning my teef.

Secondly, the horror:

HORROR!

Listerine Tooth Defense is the worst, most vile, most evil thing in the world. I couldn’t even get the Mr. to taste it. And, when I poured it down the drain, it stunk up the whole bathroom. Go spend the ridiculous amount of money to buy it, taste it and die.

And, for the sake of a childish joke, It was the worst thing I had ever put in my mouth, and I’ve had some terrible things in my mouth.

Also, have you ever seen a more cluttered bathroom sink?

sheesh

Leave a Reply

