more schwag, or a little late, part 2

I had a great surprise this Christmas from of all people, my old college roommate. Yes, believe it or not, I did go to college AND had a roommate that doesn’t hate me. It’s a lot to take in, so I’ll give you a minute.

Anyway, out of the blue, I got a box of awesome in the mail!

Photobucket

Photobucket

I have been wanting to get into scrapbooking and here is the perfect start up kit! How cool is that!? And it came a little bit after Christmas which was actually good because it was like a reward for making it though. Yay!

3 thoughts on “more schwag, or a little late, part 2


  1. “box of awesome” lol
    That’s what I was looking for when trying to select a gift to match the thoughtfulness and awesomeness of your cookies, (and I knew cookies from my kitchen wouldn’t have that effect) :)

    Jenny O

Leave a Reply

