children, life

um, what now?

It hasn’t been a week since I posted last, but I’ve been feeling bad. I have so many things to say, but no time to say it. Here’s a rundown:

–I’m eating powdered doughnuts.

–My son’s New Year’s resolution was to never sleep again.

Anyway, I’ll post something in the form of an actual post sooner or later.

1 thought on “um, what now?”

  1. i actually love BOTH of those songs LOL.
    little piece of trivia:
    Paul and Michael were friends when they did that video. about that time, the rights to the entire Beatles library became available for sale. Paul didn’t have the $$ so Michael said he would loan it to him. then Michael decided, “ya know, i think i’d rather own them myself…” and wouldn’t give them over to Paul. obviously they ceased being friends. and Paul was able to buy them back when the rights ran out again. not that you care, but if you’re still reading this, then you must be bored :)

Leave a Reply

