10 days

Bah.

Humbug.

Okay, now that I’ve gotten that out of my system, may I present…PRESENTS!

I couldn’t have done this better if I was trying. And in fact, I wasn’t, it just came out this way:

Here are my Angel Tree gifts for a little girl named Gissel:

I should have taken pictures before I wrapped them but hell, why would I do that? Because I have a photo blog? Because it makes sense? Pfft, fuck that.

I do love this wrapping paper though:

I even got my Christmas cards done (late) tonight. Yay me. Is it over yet?

Leave a Reply

