omg am leik so azn!

So Thanksgiving is next week. I usually do the turkey every year for me, the Mr. and the in-laws and the M-I-L makes everything else. This year she is recovering from surgery so I am doing everything.

Yikes.

I will make all the sides the night before and just reheat up there. Oy. Also, since M-I-L is out of commission, the Mr. wanted me to cook some extra food.

Something “like, really Asian”.
Um, wha?
“Like what you do at home.”
Como se dice en espanol, por favor?

I guess this is what he meant:


The azn dinner of champions.

For the record, I’m going to make stir fry cabbage with pork and bean thread noodles.

One thought on “omg am leik so azn!

Leave a Reply

