children

Wait, one more

One day, when my son is the President, people will make fun of him. Even when he’s the best President EVER and brings peace to the world, finds a cure for cancer and HIV/AIDS in the same day and builds a second home on Mars, they will make fun of him.

I am his mother and I will make fun of him now:


And so I says to her, I says…


Why can’t I hear anything on this phone?


Tee Hee

I know that picture of Bush is fake, but come on. You know you giggled.

Leave a Reply

